DIGNITY ACT COORDINATORS
 
All school administrators and counselors will work together to promote a safe and supportive school, including a positive school climate.
 
Cattaraugus Little Valley Elementary School
Micah Oldham ~  School Principal ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5855 ~ moldham at clvschools.org
Nichole Illig ~ School Counselor ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5517 ~ nillig at clvschools.org
 
Cattaraugus Little Valley Middle School
Mrs. April Preston  ~ School Principal ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5282 ~ apreston at clvschools.org
Mr. Jeff Goodridge  ~ School Counselor ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5324 ~ jgoodridge at clvschools.org
Mrs. Sheryl Williams ~ School Counselor ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5665 ~ swilliams at clvschools.org
 
Cattaraugus Little Valley High School
Mr. Tony Giannicchi ~ School Principal ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5515 ~ agiannicchi at clvschools.org
Mrs. Casey Carlson   ~ School Counselor ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5058 ~ ccarlson at clvschools.org
Mrs. Sheryl Williams ~ School Counselor ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5665 ~ swilliams at clvschools.org
Mr. Jeff Goodridge ~ School Counselor ~ 716-257-3483 ext 5324 ~ jgoodridge at clvschools.org
 
CLOSE