• Fall 2017 Coaches

     

    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach     Matt Minnekine, mminnekine@clvschools.org, 257-5284

    JV Boys Basketball Coach            Matt Sanders, msanders@clvschools.org, 257-5284

    Modified Boys Basketball Coach   Josh Forster, 257-5284     

    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach     Mike Jones

    JV Girls Basketball Coach            Sally Hadley, shadley@clvschools.org, 257-5296

    Modified Girls Basketball Coach   Megan Brown, mbrown@clvschools.org, 257-3436

    Cheerleading                             Katie Hill, 257-5284

    Varsity Wrestling Coach              Sam Grey, sgrey@clvschools.org, 257-5284

    Bowling Coach                           Hugh Duckwall, hduckwall@clvschools.org, 257-5284

     

CLOSE