• Spring 2018 Coaches

     

    Varsity Baseball Coach        Chuck Senn, PJ Peterson     ppeterson@clvschools.org     257-3483

    Modified Baseball Coach      Nick Raynor     nraynor@clvschools.org     257-3483 ext. 1145

    Varsity Softball Coach         Heather Kagelmacher     hkagelmacher@clvschools.org     257-3483 ext. 1136

    JV Softball Coach               Josh Strzelec     jstrzelec@clvschools.org     257-3483 ext. 3324

    Modified Softball Coach      Diana Harvey     dharvey@clvschools.org     257-3483 ext. 1132

    Golf                                  Ken Wright     kwright@clvshools.org     257-3436

    Girls Track                        Katie Scott     kscott@clvschools.org     257-3483 ext. 3320

    Boys Track                        Hugh Duckwall     hduckwall@clvschools.org     257-3483