• Fall 2017 Coaches

     

    Varsity Football Coach     Tim Miller, tmiller@clvschools.org, 257-3483 ext. 3321

    JV Football Coach            Matt Minnekine, mminnekine@clvschools.org, 257-5284

    Varsity Girls Soccer         Jessica Niemi, jniemi@clvschools.org, 257-3483 ext. 5028

    Modified Girls Soccer       Stacy Corbin, scorbin@clvschools.org, 257-3483 ext. 1129

    Varsity Boys Soccer        Rochelle Redeye, rredeye@clvschools.org, 257-3436

    Modified Boys Soccer      PJ Peterson, ppeterson@clvschools.org, 257-3483 ext. 1131

    Varsity Volleyball            Heather Kagelmacher, hkagelmacher@clvschools.org, 257-3483

    JV Volleyball                   Sally Hadley, shadley@clvschools.org, 257-3843 ext. 5296

    Modified Volleyball          Hugh Duckwall, hduckwall@clvschools.org, 257-3483         

    Cross Country                Meghan Janora, mjanora@clvschoools.org, 257-3483 ext. 1113

    Cheerleading                  Raelyn Jones, rjones@clvschools.org, 257-3436

CLOSE