• CLVCS BOARD OF EDUCATION

    MEETING SCHEDULE 2020 - 2021

     

     

    Tuesday, July 14, 2020                                6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library—Reorganizational Meeting

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020                                6:30 p.m.        BOE RETREAT—NO MEETING

    Tuesday, August 11, 2020                          6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, August 25, 2020                          6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, September 08, 2020                   6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library                     

    Tuesday, September 22, 2020                   6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, October 13, 2020                         6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, October 27, 2020                         6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library 

    Tuesday, November 10, 2020 ~                 6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, December 08, 2020 ~                 6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library 

    Tuesday, January 12, 2021                           6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library 

    Tuesday, January 26, 2021                         6:30 p.m.        BOE RETREAT – NO MEETING 

    Tuesday, February 09, 2021                        6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, February 23, 2021                        6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, March 09, 2021                             6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, March 23, 2021                             6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, April 13, 2021                                6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, April 20, 2021                                6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, April 27, 2021                                6:30 p.m.       MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, May 11, 2021                                 6:30 p.m.      MS/HS Theatre—Library                            

    (Annual Budget Hearing & BOE meeting)           

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021                                  11am-8pm    MS/HS Atrium

    (Budget Vote/School Board Election)                             

    Tuesday, May 25, 2021                                  6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library 

    Tuesday, June 08, 2021                                6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    Tuesday, June 22, 2021                                6:30 p.m.        MS/HS Library

    ~Only one meeting in Nov & Dec due to holidays.